Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Europa League competition results and fixtures for 2015/2016

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Final
Wednesday, 18th May 2016
LiverpoolPSevilleP
Semi Final 2nd Leg
Thursday, 5th May 2016
Liverpool3Villarreal0
Semi Final 1st Leg
Thursday, 28th April 2016
Villarreal1Liverpool0
Quarter Final 2nd Leg
Thursday, 14th April 2016
Liverpool4Borussia Dortmund3
Quarter Final 1st Leg
Thursday, 7th April 2016
Borussia Dortmund1Liverpool1
Last 16 Knockout Stage 2nd Leg
Thursday, 17th March 2016
Manchester United1Liverpool1
Tottenham Hotspur1Borussia Dortmund2
Last 16 Knockout Stage 1st Leg
Thursday, 10th March 2016
Borussia Dortmund3Tottenham Hotspur0
Liverpool2Manchester United0
Last 32 Knockout Stage 2nd Leg
Thursday, 25th February 2016
Liverpool1FC Augsburg0
Manchester United5Midtylland1
Tottenham Hotspur3Fiorentina0
Last 32 Knockout Stage 1st Leg
Thursday, 18th February 2016
FC Augsburg0Liverpool0
Fiorentina1Tottenham Hotspur1
Midtylland2Manchester United1
Group J
Thursday, 17th September 2015
Tottenham Hotspur3FC Qarabag Khankendi1
Thursday, 1st October 2015
Monaco1Tottenham Hotspur1
Thursday, 22nd October 2015
Anderlecht2Tottenham Hotspur1
Thursday, 5th November 2015
Tottenham Hotspur2Anderlecht1
Thursday, 26th November 2015
FC Qarabag Khankendi0Tottenham Hotspur1
Thursday, 10th December 2015
Tottenham Hotspur4Monaco1
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Tottenham Hotspur 6 4 1 1 12 6 1 +6
2 Monaco 2 0 1 1 2 5 1 -3
3 Anderlecht 2 1 0 1 3 3 0 +0
4 FC Qarabag Khankendi 2 0 0 2 1 4 0 -3
Group B
Thursday, 17th September 2015
Bordeaux1Liverpool1
Thursday, 1st October 2015
Liverpool1FC Sion1
Thursday, 22nd October 2015
Liverpool1Rubin Kazan1
Thursday, 5th November 2015
Rubin Kazan0Liverpool1
Thursday, 26th November 2015
Liverpool2Bordeaux1
Thursday, 10th December 2015
FC Sion0Liverpool0
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Liverpool 6 2 4 0 6 4 4 +2
2 FC Sion 2 0 2 0 1 1 2 +0
3 Bordeaux 2 0 1 1 2 3 1 -1
4 Rubin Kazan 2 0 1 1 1 2 1 -1
Group A
Thursday, 17th September 2015
Ajax Amsterdam2Celtic2
Thursday, 1st October 2015
Celtic2Fenerbahce2
Thursday, 22nd October 2015
Molde3Celtic1
Thursday, 5th November 2015
Celtic1Molde2
Thursday, 26th November 2015
Celtic1Ajax Amsterdam2
Thursday, 10th December 2015
Fenerbahce1Celtic1
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Celtic 6 0 3 3 8 12 3 -4
2 Fenerbahce 2 0 2 0 3 3 2 +0
3 Ajax Amsterdam 2 1 1 0 4 3 1 +1
4 Molde 2 2 0 0 5 2 0 +3
2nd Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Thursday, 16th July 2015
Inverness Caledonian Thistle0Astra Giurgiu1
Rijeka0Aberdeen3
West Ham United1Birkirkara0
1st Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
Thursday, 9th July 2015
Aberdeen0FK Shkendija0
Lusitanos0West Ham United1
St. Johnstone2Alashkert1
1st Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Thursday, 2nd July 2015
Alashkert1St. Johnstone0
FK Shkendija1Aberdeen1
West Ham United3Lusitanos0