Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1960/1961

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 3 3 65 28
Away 21 16 1 4 50 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 31 4 7 115 55
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1960 EVERTON H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 22 Aug 1960 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1960 Blackburn Rovers A League W 4-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1960 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1960 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1960 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1960 Arsenal A League W 3-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 1960 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1960 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1960 ASTON VILLA H League W 6-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1960 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 10 Oct 1960 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1960 Nottingham Forest A League W 4-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1960 Newcastle United A League W 4-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1960 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1960 FULHAM H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1960 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1960 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 6-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1960 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1960 BURNLEY H League D 4-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1960 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1960 Everton A League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1960 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1960 West Ham United A League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1960 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 5-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 16 Jan 1961 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1961 ARSENAL H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1961 LEICESTER CITY H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1961 Aston Villa A League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Feb 1961 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1961 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1961 Cardiff City A League L 2-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1961 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1961 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 31 Mar 1961 CHELSEA H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1961 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 03 Apr 1961 Chelsea A League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1961 Birmingham City A League W 3-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1961 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1961 Burnley A League L 2-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Wed 26 Apr 1961 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1961 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table