Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1981/1982

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 41 26
Away 21 8 7 6 26 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 11 11 67 48
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1981 Middlesbrough A League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1981 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1981 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1981 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1981 EVERTON H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1981 Swansea City A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1981 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1981 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1981 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1981 Sunderland A League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1981 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1981 Southampton A League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1981 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1981 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1981 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1981 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1981 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 27 Jan 1982 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1982 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1982 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 6-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 17 Feb 1982 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1982 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1982 Stoke City A League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1982 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1982 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1982 Birmingham City A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1982 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1982 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1982 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1982 Arsenal A League W 3-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1982 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1982 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1982 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1982 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1982 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 03 May 1982 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1982 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1982 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 10 May 1982 West Ham United A League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 12 May 1982 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 May 1982 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 17 May 1982 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table