Latest Tottenham Hotspur football news


Anderton: Tottenham must match Kane’s ambitions to keep him at the club

Harry Kane will stay at Tottenham but only if the club are ready to match his ambition and reject bids...
Harry Kane in running for Ballon d’Or

Harry Kane in running for Ballon d’Or

Tottenham striker Harry Kane has been named on a 30-man shortlist to win the 2017 Ballon d’Or....

Harry Kane happy at Tottenham but could consider move abroad later in career

Harry Kane happy at Tottenham but could consider move abroad later in career

Harry Kane insists he is happy with Tottenham but could consider a move abroad later in his career.....

Mauricio Pochettino hails Tottenham’s Harry Winks as the ‘perfect midfielder’

Mauricio Pochettino hails Tottenham’s Harry Winks as the ‘perfect midfielder’

Mauricio Pochettino has hailed Harry Winks as the “perfect midfielder” capable of helping Tottenham break down the Premier League’s most....

Tottenham Hotspur Featured Articles

Spurs to take on Juventus
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 5th July
Spurs bid for Ginter
- Tottenham Hotspur Fri 23rd June
Premier League fixtures announced
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 14th June
Dele Alli going nowhere
- Tottenham Hotspur Mon 12th June
Eriksen keeps Tottenham title hopes alive
- Tottenham Hotspur Thu 27th April
Ehiogu dies of heart attack
- Tottenham Hotspur Fri 21st April
Dramatic late turnaround keeps Tottenham's title hopes alive
- Tottenham Hotspur Thu 6th April
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 18th December
Eric Dier isnt unhappy at Tottenham - Mauricio Pochettino
- Tottenham Hotspur Fri 16th December
Danny Rose happy Spurs managed to bloom in new formation
- Tottenham Hotspur Thu 15th December

Tottenham Hotspur Match Reports


Trending on the boards