Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 18th December
Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Hull- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 14th December
Tottenham Hotspur --- Swansea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 3rd December
Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 West Ham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 20th November
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 29th October
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Man City- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 2nd October
Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 21st September
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 18th September
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 27th August
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 20th August
Steven Davis double sinks Spurs
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 8th May
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Mon 25th April
Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Man Utd- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 10th April
Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 20th March
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 5th March
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 28th February
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 21st February
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Watford- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 6th February
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 16th January
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 13th January
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 10th January
Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 26th December
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Newcastle- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 13th December
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Chelsea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 29th November
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 22nd November
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Mon 2nd November
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 17th October
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Man City- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 26th September
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 23rd September
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 20th September
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Everton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 29th August
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Stoke- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 15th August
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Hull- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 16th May
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Man City- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 3rd May
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 11th April
Tottenham Hotspur 4-3 Leicester- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 21st March
Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Swansea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 4th March
Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 West Ham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 22nd February
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 7th February
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 24th January
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 21st January
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 17th January
Tottenham Hotspur 4-2 Burnley- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 14th January
Tottenham Hotspur 5-3 Chelsea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Thu 1st January
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Man Utd- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 28th December
Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 20th December
Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 17th December
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 6th December
Soldado seals Spurs success
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 30th November
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Stoke- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 9th November
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 29th October
Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Newcastle - Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 26th October
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 5th October
Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 24th September
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 21st September
Tottenham Hotspur 0-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 31st August
Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 QPR- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 24th August
Spurs 3-1 Fulham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 19th April
Spurs 5-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Mon 7th April
Spurs 3-2 Southampton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 23rd March
Spurs 0-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 16th March
Spurs 1-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 2nd March
Spurs 1-0 Everton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 9th February
Spurs 0-5 Liverpool- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 15th December
Sunderland 1-2 Spurs- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 7th December
Spurs 2-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 1st December
Man City 6-0 Spurs- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 24th November
Spurs 0-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 10th November
Everton 0-0 Spurs- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 3rd November
Spurs 1-0 Hull- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 27th October
Spurs 0-3 West Ham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 6th October
Spurs 1-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 28th September
Spurs 2-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 14th September
Spurs 1-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 25th August
Tottenham 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 19th May
Tottenham 1-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 4th May
Tottenham 3-1 Man City- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 21st April
Tottenham 2-2 Everton- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 7th April
Tottenham 0-1 Fulham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 17th March
Tottenham 2-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 3rd March
Tottenham 2-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 9th February
Tottenham 1-1 Man Utd- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 20th January
QPR 0-0 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 12th January
Tottenham 3-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 5th January
Tottenham 3-1 Reading- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Tue 1st January
Sunderland 1-2 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 29th December
Aston Villa 0-4 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 26th December
Tottenham 0-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 22nd December
Tottenham 1-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 16th December
Everton 2-1 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 9th December
Fulham 0-3 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 1st December
Tottenham 2-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 28th November
Tottenham 3-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 25th November
Arsenal 5-2 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 17th November
Man City 2-1 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 11th November
Tottenham 0-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 3rd November
Norwich 2-1 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Wed 31st October
Southampton 1-2 Tottenham- Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 28th October
Tottenham 2-4 Chelsea- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sat 20th October
Tottenham 2-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Tottenham Hotspur Sun 7th October